1. Self-Help Home
  2. Account
  3. How do I suspend, edit, or delete a user?

How do I suspend, edit, or delete a user?

To add a user, please follow the directions below:

  1. Click the My Account button located to the right of the Search bar.
    1. If you are not logged on, you will need to enter your NeweggBusiness ID and password.
  2. Select User Accounts in the Organizational Information section.
  3. Find the user that you wish to suspend, edit, or remove.
    1. Select Edit if you wish to edit or suspend a user and follow the directions on the pop-under window to make changes.
    2. Select Remove if you wish to delete a user.
Updated on June 25, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles